Russian dating

Dating woman Viktoria 32 year age from Sevastopol, Ukraine

Dating profile Viktoria

Woman bride photos



to Viktoria_Bella
Viktoria_Bella
  • 32 year old woman
  • from Sevastopol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • consultant
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2014-10-22 10:31:58
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 376
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1982 - April - 28
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-68
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am always in movement, self-development. Be positive, enjoy this life and take everything from it – it's me. My first marriage has finished with divorce and I have my lovely son Daniil (5 years). This boy is my reason never to give up, be happy and enjoy everything in this life. Everything in our life is given for something (experience, developing ourselves), I want to love and give this feeling to my man.
Ideal match description:
Nice, lovely, kind man, who can unite our small family (me and my small son). Responsible person, who can be the part of our life, joy us with traveling, in rest... Mountains, forests are my favorite places to think and to be in harmony with everything. Do you like the same?.. If yes, our life will be full of happiness, which we can create
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Search russian girls brides from Sevastopol, Ukraine © 1st Russian brides club

English Francais Espanol