Dating Nastya 25 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Nastya profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001409837
  2. Age25 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:fashion stylist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Mandarin(Basic), German(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2018-03-20 11:23:58
  8. 8.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Nastya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
I am a young, cheerful and stylish woman. I know what good manners and good taste are.
All my life men used and deceived me. Therefore, I decided that only fashion is worthy to own my heart and devoted all my time to it.

But time has passed and I began to understand that my heart is big enough to take another worthy man. Despite the many attachments my heart is not hardened and I'm ready to devote myself to my beloved.
I'm open to new things and places, not a prude. I like to travel and discover new places for myself. I'm active and don`t like to sit in one place. But I also know how to create a cosiness in a house and keep a family hearth. I will be an excellent wife, because cooking and cleaning for me is not a burden if I do this for a beloved man.
I have my principles, but I can change some of my looks if my man can convince me that he is right.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a worthy man for whom I will be at the first place. He must be self-sufficient and responsible for his words and deeds. I don`t tolerate to liars and I think that this is superfluous. There is nothing that a man should hide from his beloved girlfriend about himself. My man must necessarily be interested in something and not be lazy. Even a successful man should not just lie on the couch, I believe that there is no limit to perfection and you need to constantly develop.
I'm looking for a kind and caring man, a strong shoulder to which I can rely in any life situation.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Mandarin: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak