Dating Lina 26 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Lina profile
All photos bride
Wild_Baby
offline
    Lina
  1. ID:1001443830
  2. Age26 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2018-06-19 22:19:56
  8. 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am passionate and intelligent women who knows what she wants. I like to develop my skills and get new knowledges, I try to lead active lifestyle because I really enjoy doing sports daily - I enjoy jogging, going to the gym and cycling.

I also like travelling because it helps me to relax and re-charge my inner batteries. I love singing and I am good in dancing because I visited dancing classes since childhood.
Ideal match description:
I want to find a man who wants to have a serious relationship based on understanding, mutual interests and similar likes - someone who has a good sence of humor and kind heart because I want to share my life with open-minded, caring and passionate person.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak