Dating Alina 48 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Alina profile
All photos bride
Woman_4Love_
offline
    Alina
  1. ID:1000514541
  2. Age48 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:cosmetologyst
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2017-05-11 09:35:14
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Marital status Divorced
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a mature woman, who knows good and bad sides of the life. nevertheless I am ready to start new relations with a foreigner as i am disappoined with local men. I have loving parents, younger sister and a son, but you know it is not enough to feel happy in this life. I need a true and loving heart- maybe yours?)
My son is 22 years old and he lives for his own, so I am ready for new life and new relations! I do not have obstacles from my side, what about you?
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man who wil be confident in his actions and do not afraid to make a step towards a woman.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill