Dating Alisa 28 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Alisa profile
All photos bride
Wonderwoman09
offline
    Alisa
  1. ID:1001382930
  2. Age28 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Nurse in the kindergarten
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-06-21 20:38:03
  8. 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alisa

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I think that i am very feminine and romantic person and i try to express this in everything what i am doing because i believe that every day real woman must stay very feminine in her clothes and her outlook and even her voice. Do you think the same? I am also very charming, bright and optimistic. I am very kind and i love kids and because of this - i have chosen such job like i have right now. I try to be active and full of energy and i am ready to share it with you, lets start now!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a romantic man who will catch a star from me! I hope that you will understand me and you will see that i need a person with a nice sense of humor and who can play jokes and lift my mood, but he also must be ready to help me in any problems which i may have and work on our relations together. Maybe i can find such man here?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-01-08 17:22:16Welcome to my romantic Wonderland!1280 x 7201:35250 kB/sView