Dating Anna 35 year age from Poltava, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
XAnna
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001387926
  2. Age35 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Poltava, Ukraine
  4. Profession:beauty industry
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-05-18 08:24:58
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I cannot say that I am perfect. Like all people, I have a lot of shortcomings. But I think that the most important is the fact that I am always honest and sincere with myself and with others. I am here because I want to find a person with whom I will be able to create a family. With such a woman like me your home and your heart will always be full of love, tenderness and warmth. Do not think that I praise myself, but I know how to treat a man and I expect to meet someone who will appreciate my care and affection.
Ideal match description:
I need a real man with a strong character, rich inner world and family values. Nobody's perfect, so I do not have a list with qualities which my future husband must have. I am not one of the demanding women who wants to have all at once. For me happiness means love and family, but not money or successful career. It seems to me that if two people sincerely love each other, they will be able to achieve everything together, the most important is to support and help each other.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill