Dating Elena 30 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Your_Ocean
    Elena
  1. ID:1000805102
  2. Age30 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Hairdresser
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2017-05-25 13:07:21
  8. 13.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hello my darling stranger! Maybe You have been waiting for our meeting as I have. And while you are looking at the photo, I will say a few words about who looks at you from it.
My dream is to live a long and happy life with my soul mate!Rolling Eyes I`m absolutely convinced that I can make man happy and that I can be happy by his side. I believe we can experience happiness together, side by side, hand in hand, holding each other...

I am a nice and honest person who likes to help other people. My friends say that sometimes I'm too friendly and helpful but I don't think it's a disadvantage. I like to lead an active lifestyle. I can't imagine myself without sport. However, to read a good book somewhere near the river or a sea, or at home if the weather is bad, I also won’t refuse Wink

I know that life is short and we must seize the moment. I will absolutely be ready to change my life if I meet my TRUE LOVE! Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I want to find a man that is ready and willing to share his dreams, plans and projects with his new LOVE! Very Happy
I'm looking for a man who can walk beside me, not behind me or forward, just beside me always, that man let me again feel butterflies in my stomach.Wink
I want to find an honest, kind and confident man who is ready to create a family. I'm sure that the main things in relationships are honesty, trust and respect and of course LOVE!
If You my only one, just do the first step to our common future! Very Happy
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2015-09-02 11:01:10Do you like bikes?)720 x 4803:06151 kB/sView
2016-12-15 11:19:02Some Christmas lights around me 1920 x 10800:31887 kB/sView
2017-01-24 14:19:54Remembering you1920 x 10803:03865 kB/sView
2017-01-24 14:21:00Black seduction 1920 x 10802:41876 kB/sView
2017-01-24 14:28:38Hot lady!!!1920 x 10802:19873 kB/sView
2017-01-24 14:31:12Waiting for you1920 x 10802:26881 kB/sView