Dating Mari 19 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Mari profile
All photos bride
Your_Sweet_Mari
offline
    Mari
  1. ID:1001427383
  2. Age19 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2018-04-20 11:54:51
  8. 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Mari

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am looking for understanding, devotion and respect, and I want to create a very happy relationship based on mutual interests & similar likes - that's why I'm here Smile

I have no doubts all people have soulmates. I am caring and very loving by nature, and I want to spend my life next to someone special who is willing to share his love with me & work together on creating our happy, common future.

I am polite and friendly but I always treat people the way they treat me.

I love travelling by train and I have a dream to travel all around the world. I like reading, I love to read autobiographies, detective stories and classic novels.

My relatives say I'm a great cooker but it is ony thanks to my grandma who shared with me her cooking experiences.

I practice a lot of sports because it makes me feel good and adds a lot of energy.
Ideal match description:
I want to find devoted & mature man with kind heart and good sense of humor.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak