Dating Victoriya 28 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Victoriya profile
All photos bride
Your__Lady_Victory
offline
    Victoriya
  1. ID:1001383976
  2. Age28 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2018-04-06 13:26:26
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Victoriya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am active young lady! I am very serious girl and dream about is to find a right men on this site. I am fond of reading, traveling, cooking, theatres and walking in the forest. My parents thought me to be a good person and to have high moral values. I have many girlfriends and people like to be in my company, I think because I am friendly and open minded. I'm not afraid to try new things or meet new people I like to discovering something new and interesting for me.
Ideal match description:
I am here probably for the same reason as you. I am looking for my love and soul mate. I want you to be my only one and I want you to realize that one woman will be enough - a woman like me! I will present you my care and warmth, respect and commitment and make you the most desired man on the Word!
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited