Dating Oksana 29 year age from Sumy, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
Your_natural_Oksanka
online
    Oksana
  1. ID:1001367121
  2. Age29 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2017-12-15 17:31:54
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Maybe I'm old-fashioned, but I believe in love and real feelings and I still believe that I'm a relationship. so I came to this site! I believe that I will be able to find you here! .. To whom, I can show my inner world and give my attention.
I am a romantic and loving woman. I can be gentle, I can be passionate ...
I will give you my care.
I'm not here to waste my time, I'm here to find someone who will show me sincere feelings and with whom I can build a family.
I know what family values ​​are. I also cook deliciously. My ancestors passed from generation to generation the secrets of cooking. Perhaps you will be the lucky one who will taste our family dishes))))
Ideal match description:
I need a strong and mature man, next to whom, I can feel like a real fragile woman. I want my man to be open and cheerful, with a sense of humor. I want that with my man we were on the same wave and could understand each other without words. I want my man to pamper me with kisses.
Write me. Maybe I'm waiting for you!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill