Dating Anastasia 26 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Anastasia profile
All photos bride
_Anastasia_tender_
offline
    Anastasia
  1. ID:1001427653
  2. Age26 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2018-04-23 14:12:55
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anastasia

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a very active young lady. I am easy-going. I am very kind, tolerant and caring by character. I love life. I have a good sense of humor and I try to see just positive sides in any situation. My close people are very good too. It means that I can find common grounds with other people. I value life and nature. I love and respect my parents. I am curious person and I like self-development. I always turn frustration into optimism

My main hobby is needlework. I like sewing and knitting. When, the weather is getting cold, I knit socks to save them from cold. Care of my close people makes me happy! I like bicycling. When the weather is warm, I go in the country to take a ride and enjoy the beautiful nature. I like hiking and picnics. I love traveling, but I have not traveled much. I am dreaming to visit Lvov. It is a very beautiful city, which is situated in the Western part of Ukraine. Would you like to go there with me?
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a caring and kind man, who has strong family values. I want to travel with him, enjoying the beauty of different countries. I also want to stay home with him cuddling and watching movies. We will cook BBQ together! I want my man not to make false promises. He must be a man of his word!
I want my man to be honest and faithful. He must have fidelity towards his woman. I think that a man should provide his family. Do you agree with me? I hope that this site will help me to find my love – love, which will fill my heart!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics