Dating Alina 23 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Alina profile
All photos bride
_GODDES_
offline
    Alina
  1. ID:1000943062
  2. Age23 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Stewardess
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), French(Very bad), German(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2018-09-22 00:14:27
  8. 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-66
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
What a strange moment for me. I bet that I need to write here how perfect I am. But may I write some truth? Some of male profiles which I have seen here sounds like they are perfect movie stars, take part in all activities I know and those I’ve never heard about before. I’m not sure I understand what is real and what is fiction. I’m a student, but I know already how to earn money. Life made things going so interesting that my hobby became bring me some income already. While I was having desire to become specialist in history, I always had time to use my artist and painter skills. By the way my historical education process brings so much inspiration that it is hard to imagine. I can also say that inspiration often comes from people which are around us, people we meet from early morning until late night. I like to create poetry, to write down all interesting thoughts I have and realize them on pictures I draw.
Ideal match description:
If you are interested what is my favorite movie, it is “Gia” with it’s tagline “Too beautiful to die. Too wild to live.” There is a lot of things people see, but even doesn’t imagine sense of those things. If we are talking about love I know one thing for sure : To die for love not difficult. It is difficult to find love for which it is necessary to die. What do you know about love?
When I’m doing something I like to listen to the music, but not loudly. Something from pop or alternative. I try not to miss good music concerts and I usually create a new poem or picture if it was a good one. One of my favorite book calls “O vendedor de sonhos”. There is a nice saying: Someone’s dreams would be overpaid, for someone it will cost a life.
I like holidays cause it joins family and everybody has wonderful mood. I don’t like stubborn people cause I’m sure that I can be persuasive when I’m saying something. I like to cook. If I need to choose cuisine I would like to eat that will be an Italian cuisine. I also have firm receipt of lasagna. There is no extra favorite season of the year for me because all of them are in one's own way are wonderful. I can be not punctual but for special people I can do an exception.
I have already been to Cyprus and Bolgaria and I’m sure it is not the end of my journeys.
And the last thing : This is life... not heaven... you don't have to be perfect.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
French: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2015-12-22 13:40:58Strawberry Woman)720 x 4803:00149 kB/sView