Dating Kris 22 year age from Zaporozhie, Ukraine

Kris profile
All photos bride
_SexyDoctor_
offline
    Kris
  1. ID:1001525776
  2. Age22 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Zaporozhie, Ukraine
  4. Profession:doctor
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), German(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2018-11-16 19:24:00
  8. 10.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kris

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
My basic rule is to always be myself. I do not like lyceum and lies, I always try to be in harmony with myself!
I am a doctor, this is a serious and responsible mission, but I make this world better than I am very proud Cool Cool Cool
Ideal match description:
What am I waiting for from my man !? I want to feel peace of mind next to my beloved man! I want to feel secure and fragile in his hands ... I try to perceive people as they are, and am ready to love my man with all his strengths and weaknesses! This is called love ... I am a person who finds compromises, with my man, I want to go together in one leg and have common goals ... I want a man to be worthy, self-respecting and others, honest and cheerful ... It's simple, I'm not looking ideal, I believe that only the interaction of two people, can do something perfect .... And so, I am in life there is nothing perfect ... I am not looking for a prince, but care, reliability and sincerity, every woman wants to see near ...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited