Dating Olya 29 year age from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

Olya profile
All photos bride
_SparklingStar_
offline
    Olya
  1. ID:1001314207
  2. Age29 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:nail artist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2017-11-19 01:33:08
  8. 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I love life and I love myself in this life, that is why I always try to achieve more and even though I'm still in the beginning of my way I believe that I will succeed in everything. When I changed my profession I've realized that there is nothing impossible in this life. We all just need to learn to listen to our hearts and then life will turn into an unforgettable journey.
Ideal match description:
I do not want to write too many letters. If my photos and profile made a good impression on you let's cut correspondence short and meet in person. I am sure that even one hundred letters won't express our thoughts and feelings as much as our eyes when we are looking at each other.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill