Dating Diana 26 year age from Chernovtsy, Ukraine

Diana profile
All photos bride
di_treasure
offline
    Diana
  1. ID:1001383311
  2. Age26 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Chernovtsy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:sales manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2018-08-02 15:50:50
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Diana

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-63
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am shy and I am modest. You know I had a lot of hesitation till decided to register here. Smile

I am family-oriented and devoted woman. Sure I am not expert in relations and I want the man to be the main in our family. I will follow my man. Maybe I am too conservative in my nature, because I am looking for solid bases everywhere, and I think this is quite natural, since the ONLY solid soil is needed for a home and a cradle....

The most important for me in relations is honesty, openess and sencerity. I am sure that every person is the builder of their own lives and destiny.

I have my small business, so I am not here for money. I am ready for meeting!
Ideal match description:
I will follow my man and will do everything for his happiness.
I need real man, the man that wants to be happy with his woman

He must appreciate his lady, and I will do the same in return. I grew up in a family where there was a man, and the woman was the keeper of our house.

I want to find the man who will be my partner. This is my scope here.

WRITE ME and we will become HAPPY!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak