Dating Violetta 28 year age from Berdyansk, Ukraine

Violetta profile
All photos bride
letta_Vio
offline
    Violetta
  1. ID:1001322741
  2. Age28 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Berdyansk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2017-10-22 10:21:58
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Violetta

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-53
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am optimistic, do not give up, hardships only make me stronger, I accept them as lessons of life. I am tender, feminine, sincere, believe in all good and positive things in life. I wait to love and be loved , no matter how banal it may sound. I enjoy reading historical novels, I play bowling, like swimming-pool, spending time on the beach by the sea. I like to spend weekends with my son and friends in our village house- we call it dacha))) dancing is among my interests, I like animals – I have a dog and take walks with him with great pleasure. I like to do interior design and always do it for my friends with great pleasure. I adore presents and pleasant surprises, and traveling))
Ideal match description:
I want to say that the age, height and weight do not matter to me, I care about personal attraction and chemistry. It is important how he treats his woman. Speaking about his features of character, I see him courageous, kind, with sense of humor, responsible, caring, attentive, serious and reliable, loving children... a man to create a strong and happy family with! I will accept all his interests and hobbies – we just need to feel comfortable together ad I will be pleased to open something new for myself))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics