Dating Elena 31 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
prettysmile
    Elena
  1. ID:1000176406
  2. Age31 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Photographer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2017-02-24 17:18:32
  8. 17.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
May you give me a minute of your time? I don't want to be rude, but if you are playing games then please don't lose my and your time. I'm not interested in man who interesting only virtual relationships.I want real feelings and real relationship!)
So then let's cut to the chase? Smile
I'm a kind woman ,a little bit emotional,but it is inherent all women ,agree?) Moreover , I don't want to self-praise))BUT if I don't self-praise , you will not know)))I cooking very tasty ! - at first . I know how to make a man pleased , not only in kitchen but also in the bedroom - secondlyWink
So this is my golden rules!Satisfied man in everything - good man Smile
If you undertsand about what I say Wink Smile Smile Smile
Ideal match description:
This part of my profile is so strange) I don’t know what I can write here : )
Why? Because I dont know how will look man which I will fall in love. Maybe he would be high, may be low, blond, Maybe he will be brunette? But the only thing I am sure, it will be mature and successful like person!
Only one criterion that should be in my choice – its emotional maturity. Before I come to this site, I for a long time analyzed and I understood that here I can acquire what I want so long .
I dont know, maybe you dont answer me reciprocity, but I will try don`t lose this chance!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill