Dating Viktoriya 28 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Viktoriya profile
All photos bride
vika_fairy
offline
    Viktoriya
  1. ID:1001455313
  2. Age28 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:self employed
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-11-16 17:24:41
  8. 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Viktoriya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I prefer rely on my brains but not beauty.
I enjoy travelling, going to the opera or theatre, spending time in nature especially near a river or a lake. I am passionate about everything that brings esthetic pleasure - exhibitions, picture galleries, reading books, sports like yoga, ballet and pilates.
My dreams are simple - a happy family with kids.
If you are interested in my profile, I'd be glad to keep in touch and see how it works out for us.
Wink
Ideal match description:
I hope I can meet a man who is purposeful, charismatic, well-educated, one woman man who appreciates and respects his beloved lady. A man who is ready to support and be supported, who wants to be loved unconditionally, who is responsible for his family and his kids.
I'm not looking for money or citizenship, I'm pretty content with my life and my achievements!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill