Dating Oksana 37 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1000341973
  2. Age37 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-18 11:51:37
  8. 0.75 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-45
Looking for a height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage
Hobbies: , Personality: My name is Oksana and it means striving! I am Taurus by my horoscope and so I am charming, sometimes capricious, sensitive person. Also I am kind, caring, goal-oriented, sensitive with a good sense of humor. I try to surround myself with beautiful things and interesting communications. I enjoy rest at the nature, meeting with friends, walking, sea, sport, books, cinema, museums, exhibitions. I lova nature and animals. I love my life and enjoy each day of it! I always try to discover new places for me. One of my dreams is to see the entire world! I dream about finding my second part, creating happy family! I am seeking only for serious relations. I hope to create family, based on trust, honesty, understanding, respect, love, care, attention, support... My life values are family, friends!Personal:
Ideal match description:
My dear stranger! My name is Oksana, I am looking for man to create happy family. I am looking only for serious relations! If you have serious intentions, if you are reliable man, then write me! I am waiting for your letters, sincerely, Oksana.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak