Dating Anna 35 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1000051545
  2. Age35 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:consultant
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Very bad), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-05-17 11:03:45
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am friendly and very sociable person. I am supportive and my friends say that I am a good listener. I have good sense of humor and I like socializing. I am romantic, optimistic and passionate, honest and open to new experiences. Maybe sometimes I can be naughty and naive, but nobody is perfect Smile In fact, I appreciate loyalty and patience.I come from good family and have high moral values. I am the one who cares about others and who is respectful to other people.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for the open soul and kind heart which can show me the better side of the world. I am looking for my beloved half whom I can devote my life to and be sure he is ready to rock the world for me.My man has to appreciate our relationship and value me as a person!! I’m searching for my soul mate, the man who complements me, with whom we will become one unit. I would like to find a strong and intelligent man who will shelter me from the cold wind and warm me with tender kiss.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill