Dating Elena 32 year age from Sloviansk, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
ALYONA_YOUR_GOLD
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001614265
  2. Age32 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Sloviansk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have child(ren)
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-05-19 14:13:04
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
My friends and family call me Alyona. Alyonka, Alyonushka. Do you know that this is the name of delicious Ukrainian chocolate? I can quite associate myself with chocolate candy) I am cheerful, positive and spread wonderful mood and atmosphere. Look at me! I smile on all photos! This is my comfortable state of mind. Positive and tenderness)
I am a very cheerful, joyful person with a lot of positive energy inside. I am helpful and reliable, kind and attentive, affectionate and passionate, gentle and caring)
But I can also be serious, it is also important in life. I can make responsible and important decisions! But! Not instead of MY MAN! My man is my castle! My man is my leader! I'm only an accompanist! But loyal and faithful. I can say the following about myself! Even if the whole world is against my man, I will stand quietly behind him, and give him ammunition! But I am not aggressive at all!! I am loyal and reliable.
I’m fond of animals and of course children as I work with children! I like to delight my friends with delicious meals which I prepare by myself, but it would be much better if I cooked it for my husband. May be for you?) What do you think?)
Ideal match description:
I dream to find a serious and caring man, who would like to create a strong, safe castle – our family. The one who needs real family full of devotion, love, joy, trust and care. My future partner needs to be a man with a kind heart and serious intentions. I dream to be a beloved, happy and valuable wife. The family values are very important for me, and I want that my man share with me his experiences and concerns. I want to meet every new day with his smile and finish this day in his strong arms.
I am ready to devote my time to correspondence, I am ready to wait.
But I must know that he will make efforts to prove seriousness of his attentions, that he will do everything to meet, that he will try his best to save our time, only then we can succeed as a match.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak