Dating Tonya 33 year age from Chicago, USA

Tonya profile
All photos bride
AMERICAN_CANDY_
offline
    Tonya
  1. ID:1001872003
  2. Age33 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  3. City:from Chicago, USA
  4. Profession:Marketing
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Fluent), German(Basic), Spanish(Basic)
  7. Last online: Yesterday, 20:25
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Tonya

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Let me introduce myself a little better, starting with my profile.
My name is Antonina, but my friends usually just call me Tonya. This name, which has survived from my ancestors, has Moldovan roots, and it is part of my heritage.

I grew up in a family where I was raised as an only child. My parents always wanted me to do well in school and achieve my goals. This instilled in me traits such as perseverance and determination.

Outside of my work, I have one big hobby - ballroom dancing. This is my art, in which I reflect my emotions and express myself. 😊

Although it would seem that everything is fine and normal with me, I actually feel that my life is not complete without someone to be by my side. I dream of having someone who would be my partner in life. Because even the most important moments become sad when you are alone. There is no one to share your joys and experiences with, no one to wake up in a hug, no one to cook breakfast with.

But I believe that I have a hope to meet someone who will become my closest friend and loved one. 💏
Ideal match description:
I would like to find a partner who appreciates a sense of humor and knows how to be sincere.
I am looking for a person who is able to be open and honest, ready to share his dreams and feelings.

It is important that my partner is a simple and natural person who can appreciate the simple joys of life. I am looking for someone with whom it will be comfortable and fun to spend time, creating unforgettable memories together.

So if this is all about you, write to me 😉💌
I'll be waiting😃
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2024-02-29Will you spy on me in the gym? ;)980 x 1920 0:37View
2024-02-29 Curly hair and a sincere smile:))1080 x 1772 0:20View
2024-03-04THE REAL ME.... :) 886 x 1574 0:21View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free