Dating Nastya 25 year age from Moscow, Russia

Nastya profile
All photos bride
ANASTEZIYADATE
offline
    Nastya
  1. ID:1001577847
  2. Age25 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Moscow, Russia
  4. Profession:business owner
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. French(Basic), English(Intermediate), Spanish(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-21 14:28:53
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Nastya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 37-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hello everybody! My name is Anastasiya! I am living in Moscow, I am doing my own business and my dad helped me to settle it down. I am a phycologist and have my own cabinet. I used to work as an accountant, I have an education in this sphere, but I decided to do a job for my soul and to get pleasure from it.
I am not from a poor family, I am from a well-provided family, we are originally from Crimea, but I preferred staying in Moscow but very often I go home. Dancing is my hobbie, I participated in different championships. I do salsa bachata, Kizomba, when I was a little girl I danced hip-hop. The last direction of dances is twirk. I am a many-sided person, I finished courses to be an interviewer, a decorator, language courses, and different types of dancing. But in the end, I decided to do psychology professionally and I enjoy my job!
I like enjoying like, I like riding horses, summer time I do kite-surfing, I like to travel, I drive the car, I have a Nissan Juke. I have my own apartment in the Crimea, in Moscow, I rent the lodging. So, I am not looking for a sponsor, I am looking for a man to build a family with!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who will conquer my heart, who will fight for me, who will take care of me. Like every normal lady I adore gifts? flowers, BUT DON'T SEND IT HERE TO ME BECAUSE I WILL NOT ACCEPT IT, only in a real life. I am not going to ask you to send me money, I am not looking for a sponsor, I need just a good man to build a family with. I don't want an Alfons, for whom I will need to pay in the restaurant and take him for having a rest together. I will not pay for you. If we decide to meet - I will do it with pleasure, but I want you to organize everything yourself for me - flight tickets and lodging. I will give you my passport details and you will be able to do everything online yourself via the internet. Is it a deal? Are you ready to become a real man for your real lady? Are you ready to take care of her??? I am not going to entertain young guys who needs only one night stand - so dont write to me! I need a mature man who will become the whole world for me!
My languages skills:
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-01-20 14:59:42Twerk-dancing1280 x 7201:22255 kB/sView
2019-01-20 15:00:12twerk-21280 x 7200:43261 kB/sView
2019-01-20 15:01:11oriental dancing1280 x 7200:21253 kB/sView