Dating Ekaterina 38 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
AYRANTANN
offline
    Ekaterina
  1. ID:1001698018
  2. Age38 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Sales Manager
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: January 10, 2023
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
it’s very difficult to describe yourself in 3-4 lines). I can say that I am a real, earthly woman! I love to enjoy life. I am positive and sociable. I like to read, walk in nature, attend concerts and theaters. I try to keep my whole body in good shape, doing a little yoga and fitness. ride a bike. love to travel. still like cooking. Of course, I'm not a professional in this))). but I think that the culinary of me is not bad).....
I hope you write to me and we can get to know each other in more detail 😁
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for my special man! a man with whom we will be comfortable together! 😁

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free