Dating Irina 56 year age from Kyiv, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
A_Pearl
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001524714
  2. Age56 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Kyiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:teacher
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-05-18 11:12:41
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Nice to meet you)all my life I have been a teacher of English for kids. I love my job and without being modest I am very good at it. I love kids and I have my own two grown up girls, they are very beautiful, just like their mom)haha)I am a very active person and have so many hobbies) I love to grow plants, flowers, love spending time in the kitchen-garden. My life is impossible without sports- I do yoga, jogging, working out in the gym. Every week-end I visit sauna. I prefer simple and natural lifestyle, it helps me to stay young and healthy. I love sunbathing in the sun, adore the sea, especially Red Sea, it's so beautiful, full of fishes, I love diving by the way) may be you can teach my one of your hobbies and I will teach you how to conserve cucumbers for winter))haha))
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a soulmate. I am a mature woman and have grown kids, right now I am feeling I am ready to fall in love again, to be happy again. I value honesty, being gentle, attentive to his woman...I hope that my partner in life will want real love..I am a very passionate and active woman and ready to change my life...upside down)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics