Dating Inna 24 year age from Melitopol, Ukraine

Inna profile
All photos bride
Addicted_to_you_
offline
    Inna
  1. ID:1001352104
  2. Age24 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Melitopol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:student
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Fluent), Bulgarian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-07-10 01:12:27
  8. 3.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Inna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
Young and free. I would use these two adjectives for describing myself. I am incredibly lucky to meet so much lovely people and visit some incredible places being so young. I was in Bulgaria, Germany, Poland and Turkey. Mostly, because of educational reasons. That is why I have some idea about living in other countries. I cannot but mention that these trips improved my language’s skills. In past I had some attempts to study German, but something went wrong and I realized that it is not for me. For now, I can speak Bulgarian and a bit Polish. At the present time, I’m trying to learn Spanish, because Spain is my aim for now. As you see, I am free as the wind
Nevertheless, I am very big hearted, caring and reliable. My close friends also know how sensitive and vulnerable I can be sometimes. In addition, I am intelligent, educated and purposeful. I can be different and sometimes I am difficult, but trust me, it is worth it!
I like to develop myself all the lime! I read books with a great pleasure. They are different kinds of books. It can be fantasy, adventures, romance books or even scientific literature. The genre depends only on my current mood. But I always prefer paper book to digital one.
So if you are looking for an active and pleasant woman, here I am!
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a nice and reliable man, who is honest and sincere. He should be gentle just the way I am. I am looking for partnership and respect in relationship, sharing opinions and listening to each other’s point of view. And last but not least, he should be patient. Smile

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453