Dating Tanya 36 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Tanya profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001233920
  2. Age36 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:economist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-21 05:33:45
  8. 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  95%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Tanya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-66
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
My dear men, I am an economist from Kharkov with high education, never married and no children. I am energetic, positive and active lady Wink
All my friends say that they never seen me sad and I am always radiating joy and temper. My smile gives those around only good emotions and positiveness. I have a very good sense of humor and I like smiling and making jokes, so if your sense of humor is poor then you will never understand me. Very Happy

And of course I am very sociable and cheerful person with lots of interests. I've been dancing since my childhood and most of all I enjoy ball-dancing. And this kind of dance is my passion and part of my life. And of course sport is also my way of life.
Ideal match description:
Fisrt of all, I don't care male's appearance as man's personality and inner world is more important to me.

If you are strong-willed man, you are self-sufficient and sel-assured, you have your personality, you are kind and understanding...then you are my type of man Wink
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-04-29 10:06:52My hobbies.wmv1280 x 7203:04391 kB/sView
2017-04-29 10:08:04My toys and me.wmv1280 x 7203:03384 kB/sView