Dating Alesya 29 year age from Chisinau, Moldova

Alesya profile
All photos bride
Alesya__Lady___
offline
    Alesya
  1. ID:1001677551
  2. Age29 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Chisinau, Moldova
  4. Profession:designer
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. Moldovian(Good), Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2020-01-22 22:06:53
  8. 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alesya

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I’m generous, friendly and easy-going girl. I have a small business – we do interior design. I love my job very much, it’s good to be your own boss))I can make my schedule myself, this gives me a chance to spend a lot of time with my daughters. I have two girls - nine and seven years old Smile
I have a lot of hobbies, I adore skiing, swimming, travelling.
I cook nice dishes. And I can spend half a day in the kitchen and not feel tired.
I am Russian, but for two years already I live in Moldova.
Very Happy
Ideal relationship to my mind is based on respect, understanding, common interests and goals.
I am not that kind of lady who expects her man to work like crazy to pay for his lady’s shopping…for me it’s crazy, and when a lady is just a consumer in relations – this is not love….
I appreciate equality…and mutual respect.
Ideal match description:
Of course, I want to connect my life with a kind and loving man. Of course, I want him to be charming, interesting, loyal, charismatic, smiling, have a nice sense of humor, be polite and genuine…I think there is nothing unusual in my preferences, every lady wants to be close to such man…
I understand perfectly that most guys here would pass by my profile because I have two little kids. Most guys prefer to have relationship with a lady without kids…because they don’t need this extra responsibility….
What is my attitude on this matter? I would never neglect my children for the sake of my own needs. Children are always on the first place, and those men who have their own kids understand me very well….
My children don’t need a sponsor, they have normal relationship with their father, and he supports them financially.
I also make enough money to give them a decent life. They are happy little princesses and I love them more than my life.
So, I am looking for a second half here, but not for a man who would adopt my children Shocked Very Happy
My languages skills:
Moldovian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453