Dating Aleksandra 32 year age from Cherkassy, Ukraine

Aleksandra profile
All photos bride
Alexaloving
offline
    Aleksandra
  1. ID:1001813768
  2. Age32 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from Cherkassy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:businesswoman
  5. Children:1 child
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2022-09-30 09:13:03
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Aleksandra

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Like a desert misses rain…I miss my man …love and just simple family happiness😍. Being very independent , I am used to doing everything by myself, I raise my daughter 👧,I have my own little business, I cook, I try to develop myself.

And I simply forgot that I am a woman, I am a lady who needs men`s care, protection, attention, love.

That’s why I changed a lot in my life and came here🤗.

And it’s a new page for me now.

And I want to write a story of my life very carefully and enjoy every moment.

I can't say that I am an ordinary woman, I am like that unique flower🌹 in a big garden of other flowers and you just notice just me…just my colour..shape..flavour…you understand me, right?

I am very responsible, loyal, tender and kind hearted , my heart is so full of love, I need to give it,I want to love and be loved 💑.

I still believe in real emotions, in real love and for me it means a lot and it's not just a word.

So , from the very moment we have big aim with my heart, we need to find love 💖)

Love for me, love for my daughter, love at all 😘
Ideal match description:
Thats why, my dear if you search for the same and think I am that flower, we can try )
For me , the most important are loyalty and responsibility💪.
I cant avoid these features in my man as I am a mother of a 9 year old child.
So, are you that lucky man who can get 2 flowers for the price of one?))who can care about them, water them, give a nice flower pot and just enjoy the beauty..?))

If you want family, love, and happiness, its a right address ✅)
so you can write me without any hesitations and I will show you another world))
and more photos of course))
wait for you)💌

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free