Dating Aleksandra 26 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Aleksandra profile
All photos bride
Alexandra_lady
offline
    Aleksandra
  1. ID:1001724259
  2. Age26 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate), German(Basic), Spanish(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2022-11-29 11:07:44
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Aleksandra

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a very open person. I am funny. My friends say that I have a great sense of humor. I’m ambitious, purposeful, kind and I will always help my friends when they get into troubles. I don’t tell lies, because I think that honesty is the most important thing in the relationships between people.
I love to communicate with my friends and to meet new people. I lead active life. I’m fond of walking, cinema, cafes, travelling, playing different games. I also love holidays. I like to give presents, to prepare them, and of course to celebrate holidays. I like summer holidays most, because it is the time for going to the seaside. But I like winter holidays as well. I like when it is a lot of snow in the streets, I adore playing snowballs.
Ideal match description:
I’m looking for a strong man, who will help me in any situation.
I am looking for a funny and interesting person.
He likes travelling.
He respects women.
And if you will have a good sense of humor - soon write to me)))

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free