Dating Alisa 31 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Alisa profile
All photos bride
AliceMiracle
offline
    Alisa
  1. ID:1001669054
  2. Age31 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Accountant
  5. Children:without children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2020-09-12 08:29:57
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alisa

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am person who loves to move forward, as I found a professions which can bring me pleasure and I always learn something new with this. I love purposeful people and I like to communicate with those who are older and perhaps more experienced than me, so I can learn something from such people. In real life, I am very open for new communications and I am always take things easily, trying to enjoy every little moment and I love people with good sense of humor. It is hard for me to communicate with closed people, i feel that i am not welcome, so if you like me please never close yourself from me
Ideal match description:
I am sure you had dreams before. As everyone does! I also have dreams and you know sometimes i really dream about having a family with my man near me... and kids... big house Smile You know that sound like "vanilla story" and you for sure have heard a lot of stories like this from women, we women are dreamers - in general. But that is not the point. The point is that in our dreams we can really have what we are searching for, we are distracted from reality, and we can build our life as we only want. Would you tell me please about your dream life, does a woman like me can fit there?

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free