Dating Alina 30 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Alina profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001428119
  2. Age30 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:laboratory assistant
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2018-07-05 15:49:59
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
I don’t like to talk about myself too much, but if I have to say something, than well, I am a good listener, really! I am kind, patient and trustworthy, very curious by nature. I love to listen to people and communicate, make friends and have friendly chats. I like to read, watch some TV series, go out. Again, my hobbies are not really extraordinary Smile But it’s very nice at times to spend some time watching your favorite TV show after a long working day, isn’t it?
Ideal match description:
I hope to meet a man with kind and loving heart, who would become my friend and lover and my partner in every way. It’s also really important for me to know that I can trust my man, I can’t stand lies and two-faced people. I always say the truth and expect my man to do the same. We would make each other feel better every day that we spend together! It’s so great to have someone next to you, with whom you can share your entire world! Travel, meet friends, cook, do silly things, do serious things - all the better when you do it together with someone.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited