Dating Alina 26 year age from odessa, Ukraine

Alina profile
All photos bride
Alinochka_Blondy
offline
    Alina
  1. ID:1001337778
  2. Age26 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Administrator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-18 13:21:28
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I will try to describe myself a bit, but I truly believe that actions tell people about me much better than any words. Anyway, there is no other way to impress you)))))) I am kind, cheerful, sociable, caring, loving, passionate and at the same time tender woman. I like staying fit and active. The only moments when I stay calm is while reading))) I have friends, I have work, I have hobbies and interests. The only thing that is missing in me now is my second half. I don't feel complete and I really want to be with my beloved, my soul mate, my destiny. I want to love and be loved. I have a lot of love and tenderness inside which I want to share with you, my special man.
Ideal match description:
I don't believe that opposite attract. I believe in love. I believe that to feel comfortable in relationship we should share common interests and points of view. I don't mean that we should be identical in our hobbies and ways of life but we need to have something in common and of course be open and have willing to discover something new, be ready to share each other’s interests. I believe that we need to feel comfortable together. We need to feel love, passion, care and tenderness to each other. I want to feel warm in your arms, safe and secure. I feel that my man should be able to protect me, so he should have a strong character, be caring, attentive, kind. He also should be sociable, communicative and have a good sense of humour.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453