Dating Alina 30 year age from Samara, Russia

Alina profile
All photos bride
AlishaTheBeauty
offline
    Alina
  1. ID:1001587595
  2. Age30 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Samara, Russia
  4. Profession:Design Engineer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-09 15:13:39
  8. 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
Description:
Despite my appearance, I can describe myself as high-eductaed person with big brain and deep thoughts Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green

My name is Alina, I am responsible and very independent (living alone, so meetings and travels are not a problem for me at all)
I am very active person; leading a healthy lifestyle with a lot of active movements like camping, walks, boats and everything, that is connected to this Smile

I suppose, that you may see, I am keen on fitness and sports, just look at my pictures Smile
I am fully healthy, I am not an allergic and I do not have any diseases. I do care about my health and moral condition Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I am sure, that the main basis of long-term relationship is deep respect to each other and friendship.
I want to find a man, with whom I could share my interests and life position.
Arrow very important thing, that my future man will not have to be on a diet all the time, I can cook and doing it very tasty and healthy Very Happy Cool
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics