Dating Alla 37 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Alla profile
All photos bride
Alla5
offline
    Alla
  1. ID:1000632487
  2. Age37 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Freelancer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Fluent), French(Good), German(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-08 14:25:27
  8. 0.75 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alla

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage
Description:
I'm romantic, kind, clever, honest and loyal. I don’t like any kind of lies. My hobbies are learning languages and also travelling. Besides my two native languages - Ukrainian and Russian, I also speak English, French and German. I love travelling and I already visited a lot of EU countries, USA, Mexico (Cancun), Israel and India. I also like mountain skiing, going to the theatres, art exhibitions, cinema. Healthy lifestyle figure high on my list of priorities.
Most of all I want to create a happy family with kids, cozy house and harmonious atmosphere in it. That's why I'm looking here for a loving partner to become my dream come true.
Ideal match description:
I'd like to find a clever, trustworthy, honest, kind and reliable man. A man who has serious intentions and who wants to build a family.
If our desires are the same I'll be glad to answer your letters.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453