Dating Alla5 23 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Alla5 profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001665772
  2. Age23 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Administrator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), German(Good)
  7. Last online: 2020-01-12 15:26:08
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alla5

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I am a simple young woman who is in search for her life time partner. I consider myself a positive, warmhearted, sincere and emotional woman. I try to stay optimistic and to enjoy life to its fullest. I am always friendly and smiling with people around me. I love life and do not take it for granted. My heart is full of love, devotion and care and I want to give it all to my future husband.
I like different activities, such as sports, long walks, meeting with friends, visiting concerts, etc. I try to be active and you will never feel bored by my side. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places. I like reading, listening to music or spending cozy evenings at home. I am romantic and sensitive and I hope my future one will accept me as I am.
Ideal match description:
I am on this site as I am looking for a mature decent man who knows exactly what he wants from his life. The one who can achieve goals and succeed in life. The one who can protect, love and care about his future woman. The one who will wake me up in the morning with a gentle kiss. The one who will wipe tears from my face when I am sad. The one who wants to have a real woman, partner and lover by his side.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free