Dating Alla 28 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Alla profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001834491
  2. Age28 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Dancer
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2023-04-01 20:27:12
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alla

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
The wind does not break a tree that can bend. I never get upset if something goes wrong, because my life motto is everything that happens is for the best! I go in for sports, go to the gym, dance and fitness. In my free time, I like to walk in the fresh air, as well as visit new interesting places, cafes, parks and restaurants. I also like to read books. I used to attend English courses, and now I am planning to go to Turkish language courses. I am Gemini by zodiac sign, my character is not easy, with peppercorns. I get turned on easily and calm down quickly, my mood can change quickly, but mostly it is good. I am a cheerful, purposeful and responsible person. If I make something, I will definitely do it to the end. My strengths are perseverance, confidence, the desire to be the best in everything and always, weaknesses - I take everything close to the heart. I am kind and loving, want to meet a nice man here.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a serious and purposeful man to create a strong, happy family with him. I dream of spending time with my man, walking with him at sunset, visiting new places together. I want my man to love me, take care of me, pay attention to me. In turn, I will reciprocate. With pleasure we’ll cook dinner together, laugh and enjoy life. I would like to find man who will understand me and I will understand him and we will be on the same wave. Wink Wink Wink Wink

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free