Dating Alyona 30 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Alyona profile
All photos bride
Alyonka_Smile21
offline
    Alyona
  1. ID:1001629867
  2. Age30 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:marketer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-06-08 15:53:02
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alyona

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm marketer by profession. In order to be well informed and successful in my industry I have to read a lot every single day.) It is very hard work. A marketer should gather information first, analyze competitors' prices, their marketing policy. Marketers today are required by any company interested in promoting and marketing their products. That’s why I do my best to be successful!) As about my free time, I prefer to spend it in active way. I like to visit pool and group fitness classes. It’s always fun, especially if I go there with friends. Also, I am fond of aqua aerobic. It is known that water gives opportunity to feel like completely weightless. That is a quality which underlies exercise. As a bonus, water treatments are perfect for my body massage!) I adore animals and spending time at nature. And the main thing, most of time I prefer to be in a good mood!
Ideal match description:
I joined site in hope to find my special man with whom I can share my emotions and feelings. I dream to meet a person with whom it will be easy to talk about any topic, share our aspirations and fears, dreams and impressions. I want him to be responsible and serious about all things he does. He must be sincere and cheerful man. I do believe in true love and I want to find here my soul mate, my destiny. I am sure when I will find my man, I will feel it with my heart! I want to be loved and needed woman and I am ready to give all I have inside! I want to have light and cheerful life.)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill