Dating Alyona 36 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Alyona profile
All photos bride
Alyonka_Sugar
offline
    Alyona
  1. ID:1001659014
  2. Age36 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Fitness Trainer
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-07 12:18:48
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alyona

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I can tell I am intelligent, educated, self-sufficient and honest Ukrainian woman. I have a high family values and keep the family traditions.
My desire is not only find a love, but merely to seek and find all the ways to meet and build strong relations. I think any relations is a job, where both of partners have to make intentions to grow- mentally, spiritually etc. If my words caught your attention, then I'm waiting for your reaction Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I imagine the GOOD man next to me- kind hearted, strong family valued and loving, who is a caring person by his nature. Looking for interesting and reliable person to share my life with. I dream about happy family with children and dog Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy I trust that all people should find balance and should be ready to create own world.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill