Dating Amanda 46 year age from Mexico City, Mexico

Amanda profile
All photos bride
AmandaHR
offline
    Amanda
  1. ID:1001780772
  2. Age46 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  3. City:from Mexico City, Mexico
  4. Profession:Human Resources
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: November 30, 2022
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Amanda

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
You won't find me in the club singing karaoke in the middle of the night, and I have very different priorities. Such as education - I have a master's degree in psychology. I am a very family and homegirl who dreams of starting a family. Preferably with children. But you also won't find me in the kitchen, I don't like cooking.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet here a faithful and educated man, and it seems to me that if you are reading this, it's you. A man who loves to learn new things will prefer not loud entertainment but home gatherings while watching a movie and a delicious dinner. I am looking for a family man with strong values and faith. Not a party-goer, but one and only husband.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free