Dating Anastasiya 25 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Anastasiya profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001658987
  2. Age25 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), German(Very bad), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-18 09:13:08
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anastasiya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-67
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Romance
I want tender and loving! Who wants children and loves happiness. Not interested in more money! He is looking for happiness in the details! He loves his family and wants children. He wants a lot of happiness. and loves to dance, loves the sea and rest! Loves to ski and active life) Wants the usual family happiness!
Ideal match description:
I love to talk and tantalize a lot. I like animals ! Many children bring me happiness. I love to eat ice cream on warm days and play with my dog! I want a family already. and a lot of love from a man! A lot of interests in common between me and a man should be. In a relationship I do not like rudeness
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-10-07 09:23:01sweet dance1280 x 720 3:04View