Dating Anastasia 25 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Anastasia profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001537847
  2. Age25 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:teacher of elementary grades
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), German(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-04-12 06:49:48
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anastasia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-52
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
I am sociable, joyful, sincere, loving and real. I love children much. I can be shy and calm, I can be the woman, with whom you would like to go for a walk to the park and to speak about nothing. I can be hot-tempered and bright, when we play together or watch our favorite team. I can be nice and joyful at our family evening with close people. Give us a chance to know each other better and you will understand everything yourself.
I adore art and positive emotions, I like travelling and opening new horizons. Many years I went in for dancing, and dancing is still a part of my life. The fast rhythm of my life I make slower reading a good book or painting to the classical music. I spend time in the nature and I like active rest. Can you extend the range of my interests?
Ideal match description:
I am looking for an open and reliable man, who appreciate serious relationship and family values. My man is joyful and kind, responsive and a little childish at heart. I hope, that he will share my interests or will open the range of his interests to me. I want to meet a man, who will love life and have goals just like me. I want to support him and take care of him. I am waiting for a man, who is ready to be happy already today!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill