Dating Anna 30 year age from Kremenchug, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
AnechkaA
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1000514659
  2. Age30 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Kremenchug, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have child(ren)
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2017-04-21 11:46:44
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I know some love stories with happy end with the ladies from my town who met their soul mates at the site so decided to try. I look for a man who is older then me, who knows what he wants from a family and how to make it work, who is ready to travel thousands of miles to meet me in person. If you have a kind heart and have care, love and responsibility not for me but for my daughter and for our possible future children, if you are ready for big changes in your life then let’s continue our communication.
Ideal match description:
non smoking, drinking socially or non-drinking, tall black-haired man with a sport body and caring heart, who is attentive to the other people needs and would like to build a traditional family, just quiet simple happiness in a cozy home with loving wife and children.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet