Dating Angela 42 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Angela profile
All photos bride
Angel_the_unique
offline
    Angela
  1. ID:1000857169
  2. Age42 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Moldovian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-07 23:51:02
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Angela

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a cheerful , positive lady, love life, love to challange, love to get to know everything new. At the same time I was brought up in a very traditional way, I cannot skip my excellent cooking abilities, though I believe it is not most important a woman can suggest.
Ideal match description:
Every woman dreams of a man who lets her feel like a woman, so do I! No matter how old you are, no matter what is your financial state or nationality. If you are a true man, you know how to treat a lady and you want be feel like a man. I am serious in my search, so it would be wonderful if you are ready for the same.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Moldovian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2015-08-10 17:41:31me and my tiger bikini)960 x 720 1:31View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453