Dating Olesya 46 year age from Kyiv, Ukraine

Olesya profile
All photos bride
Angy777
offline
    Olesya
  1. ID:1001865025
  2. Age46 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  3. City:from Kyiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Head coach
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: Thursday, April 18, 2024 at 6:09 PM
 Trust Level -  69%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olesya

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
Don’t worry, be happy!! These are not just words, but my life motto. I am a real fire, always ready to bring bright colors to life and share my positivity with others. My world is full of success and activity. I pursue goals with passion and tenacity, creating my own path to success. Life for me is not just existence, but a real adventure, full of possibilities and joy.
I love the feeling of movement, whether in sports or travel. I invest my energy and passion in every activity, striving for success and fullness of life. Positivity and optimism are my faithful companions, and I am ready to share this with those around me. So welcome to my bright and positive world! Here every day is an incredible adventure, and every moment is an opportunity to be happy.
My passion for life is a veritable kaleidoscope of varied and exciting activities that add a special touch of joy and satisfaction to my every day.
Fitness is not just a workout, it is a lifestyle.
Rhythm and melodies fill my life with bright colors. Music becomes a companion in all my adventures.
Traveling for me is about discovering new horizons and cultures.
Gastronomy (gastrotours) is another passion that brings me pleasure. I love discovering new tastes and aromas, enjoying the comfort of restaurants and sharing this experience with loved ones.
I love regular walks - it`s a way to relax and enjoy the surrounding nature. Whether it`s the crisp morning air or the evening sunset, every walk is an opportunity to escape everyday worries and enjoy the moment.
And much more. I will tell you personally in our communication.
Ideal match description:
My future husband is not just a man, but an incredible soul with whom my life will turn into an exciting adventure. In him I am looking for not only a partner, but also a reliable friend, a sincere ally and a loving companion in life.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2024-01-30Veni, vidi, vici 720 x 1280 0:58View
2024-01-30Faster, higher, stronger!720 x 1280 1:07View
2024-02-24hello, new day!1920 x 1080 1:22View
2024-02-24smile happy morning!1920 x 1080 1:38View
2024-02-24what's your mood today?1920 x 1080 0:19View
2024-02-24I give you a piece of my inspiration!720 x 1280 0:57View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free