Dating Anna 30 year age from Dnepr, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
AnnaBelleRose
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001722479
  2. Age30 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Dnepr, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Speech therapist
  5. Children:2 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-10-23 21:09:52
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am that woman who loves books and travels. I am sociable, cheerful, I can support and listen.
I love to cook and I do it with pleasure, I love picnics in nature, spending time with my lovely family.
Ideal match description:
Nobody is perfect. But I think if my man managed to make me laugh at least once, make me think at least twice, if he understands me, then I will not let him go and I will take care of him. And even if him not read poetry to me and do not think about me every minute, he will entrust me with a piece of himself. I want my beloved man to smile next to me, I want to miss him when he is not next to me. To love with all my heart. There are no ideal people, but there will always be someone who will be perfect for you!

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453