Dating Anna 28 year age from Cherkasy, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
AnnaCHE
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001821884
  2. Age28 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from Cherkasy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:without children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2023-01-27 10:12:45
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-18
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am active lady, I like sport and active way of life. Of course, I am for healthy way of life. At the same time I realise that live is given us to enjoy it. So I try to do it. I am sure that sense of humor is impossible for life. I do not envy people without it. I appreciate honesty, I love my family and friends. I am grateful for everything I have. I alwasy believe in better. I believe that nothing is impossible.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a man with a good sense of humor. I want a man who is serious when necessary and who can enjoy the life and relax. It would be great to have something in common, but if we meet and if we like each other - I am sure we will have a lot in common. It will be great if my man is succesful, I know that it is important for a man. He should have enough place in his heart for me and desire to be happy with a lady like me.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-01-06I am in real life1280 x 720 1:19View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free