Dating Anna 23 year age from Nikolaev, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
AnnaForMarriage
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1000942337
  2. Age23 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Nikolaev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:own business
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-08-15 13:13:23
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
Description:
Who wants to be happy? I am a simple Ukrainian lady but I am faithful, honest and cheerful. I wish to make someone happy.
I like my work and enjoy my hobbies. I like to travel and to learn something new. I earn up for a living by myself so everything what I need it's to meet my life partner to share our interests.
Any way event I am a student I am very independent person and I wish to be weak near strong man. I am cheerful, funny, not boring, fascinating, gorgeous, intelligent, smart, responsible!
I like horse riding, cooking, party and meeting with friends, play chess, singing, drawing, gardening., I dream about strong family!
Ideal match description:
I want to meet intelligent, self-assured and self-motivated, helpful, with good sense of humor, responsible man.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill