Dating Anna 34 year age from Tolyatti, Russia

Anna profile
All photos bride
AnnaSweetJoy
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001699987
  2. Age34 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Tolyatti, Russia
  4. Profession:Beautician
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2020-05-26 08:19:53
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am shy actually... but this field is needed to be fulfilled. So Ok.
I know English well, so communication is not a problem for me.
I am really gentle and feminine.
I have a nice voice (one day you will say "Oh yes! Like a spring bird" Smile )
I am smart and really love life.
I like being active - love long walking, camping, travelling to beautiful wild places.
I like both city and village. I think it is good when you have a variety where to go and where to live.
I am open-minded and don't afraid of new things in live.
Ideal match description:
I don't mind any age and any nationality.
Just want a man who can love and who is looking for serious things with a kind woman. (me Smile )

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453