Dating Anna 26 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
AnnaSweetestLady
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001749190
  2. Age26 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:designer
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-10-19 16:34:55
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 26-61
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I’m calm person, I don’t like swearing. I’m very kind and love to help other. Cheerful, positive, with a good sense of humor. I treat everyone kindly and respectfully, I do not blame anyone.


I love art and photo, design, architecture, music.
Ideal match description:
I like good men with a open heart. I am looking for a caring, interesting man. I would like a strong family and an active lifestyle as a spending time in the nature, picnics, rest. Travel as possible in our life nowdays and discover the world with my man from new sides. I dream my man will feel tender kisses on his face in the morning from me))!

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free